使用 cURL 对文档进行数字签名

使用简单的 cURL 命令通过 REST API 应用、验证和搜索各种文件格式的电子签名。支持多种电子签名。

开始免费试用

cURL 是一个免费的客户端 URL 传输库,允许您在处理 GroupDocs.Signature Cloud REST API 时处理 HTTP 请求和响应。 API 允许您以多种文档格式创建、验证和搜索不同类型的签名对象。它提供了多种签名选项,例如在文档上签名、验证文档和在其中搜索签名。 API 支持 HTTP 请求并以 JSON 或 XML 数据的形式获取响应。因此,任何支持 HTTP 请求和响应的语言或平台都能够运行 API。

高级文档签名 REST API 功能

提供支持的文档格式列表

检索文档页面信息

检索文档属性

验证文本和数字签名

验证条形码和二维码签名

跨平台兼容性

开始使用文档签名 REST API

GroupDocs.Signature Cloud 很容易上手,因为无需安装任何东西。只需在 GroupDocs Cloud 上创建一个帐户并获取您的应用程序信息。获得 App SID 和密钥后,您就可以在任何平台上尝试使用任何语言的 GroupDocs.Signature Cloud REST API。我们的云电子签名 API 允许您通过结构良好的 API 调用对各种文档进行电子签名。

支持的签名类型

API 具有灵活的方法来将支持的签名添加到许多支持的文档格式中。例如,API 提供了在文档页面中创建文本签名的方法,在 cURL 命令中具有不同的文本、位置、对齐方式、字体、边距、外观和其他选项。下面提到的简单示例显示了如何使用 cURL 命令检索支持的文件格式列表。

支持的文件格式列表 - cURL

curl -X GET "https://api.groupdocs.cloud/v2.0/signature/formats" -H "accept: application/json" -H "authorization: Bearer xxxxxx"

基于云的电子签名 API 功能

  • 提供支持的文档格式列表
  • 获取支持的 Barcode 和 QR-Code 编码类型名称列表
  • 检索文档属性,如文档大小、创建和更新日期、页数等 *检索文档页面信息,如页数等
  • 支持PDF文档签名
  • 支持 Microsoft 文档格式的签名,如 MSWord 文档、Excel 电子表格、PowerPoint 演示文稿
  • 支持开放文档格式、HTML 等的签名 *验证文件的签名

灵活的部署选项

我们的 RESTful 电子签名 API 易于理解、文档清晰,并带有适用于所有主要语言的 SDK 和实时示例。对于喜欢本地部署的开发人员,我们还提供适用于 .NET、Java、PHP 和许多其他平台的可下载 API。

广泛的文件类型支持

GroupDocs.Signature 允许最终用户以所有常见的商业格式签署文档,包括 PDF、Microsoft Word、Excel、PowerPoint、富文本格式等。

跨平台兼容性

作为一个 RESTful API,GroupDocs.Signature Cloud 可以与任何支持 HTTP 请求和响应的语言或平台一起使用。您还可以将 GroupDocs.Signature Cloud 与许多第三方存储提供商一起使用,包括 Amazon S3、Google Cloud、Google Drive 和 DropBox。

支持和学习资源

GroupDocs.Signature Cloud 还为其他流行语言提供单独的 SDK,如下所列:

  中文

Digitally Sign Documents with cURL

Use simple cURL commands to apply, verify & search e-signatures in various file formats with REST API. Supports variety of electronic signatures.

Start Free Trial

cURL is a free client-side URL transfer library that allows you to handle HTTP requests and responses in dealing with the GroupDocs.Signature Cloud REST API. The API allows you to create, verify and search different type of signature objects in a number of document formats. It provides a wide variety of signature options like putting signatures on a document, verify document and search signatures in it. The API supports HTTP requests and get responses in form of JSON or XML data. Hence, any language or platform which supports the HTTP requests and responses is capable of running the API.

Advanced Document Signature REST API Features

Provide the list of supported document formats

Retrieve document pages information

Retrieve document properties

Verify Text and Digital signatures

Verify Barcode and QR-Code signatures

Cross-Platform Compatibility

Get Started with Document Signing REST API

It is easy to get started with GroupDocs.Signature Cloud as there is nothing to install. Simply create an account at GroupDocs Cloud and get your application information. Once you have the App SID & key, you are ready to give theGroupDocs.Signature Cloud REST API a try with any language - on any platform. Our e-Signing API for cloud allows you to e-sign a variety of documents with well-structured API calls.

Supported Signature Types

The API has flexible methods to add supported signatures to a number of supported document formats. For instance, the API provides methods to create Text Signature in Document Pages with different options of Text, location, alignment, font, margins, appearances and others in cURL command. Below mentioned is the simple example that shows how to retrieve supported file formats list using the cURL command.

Supported file formats list - cURL

curl -X GET "https://api.groupdocs.cloud/v2.0/signature/formats" -H "accept: application/json" -H "authorization: Bearer xxxxxx"

Cloud based e-Signing API Features

  • Provide list of supported document formats
  • Obtain list of supported Barcode and QR-Code encode type names
  • Retrieve document properties like document size, creation and update dates, count of pages etc
  • Retrieve document pages information like pages count etc
  • Support signature for PDF documents
  • Support signature on Microsoft Documents formats like MSWord Documents, Excel Spreadsheets, PowerPoint Presentations
  • Support signature for Open Document Formats, HTML and many more
  • Verify documents for signatures

Flexible Deployment Options

Our RESTful electronic signature API is easy to understand, clearly documented and comes with SDKs and live examples for all major languages. For developers who prefer on-premises deployment, we also offer downloadable APIs for .NET, Java, PHP and many other platforms.

Extensive File Type Support

GroupDocs.Signature allows end users to sign documents literally in all common business formats, including PDF, Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Rich Text format etc.

Cross-Platform Compatibility

Being a RESTful API, GroupDocs.Signature Cloud can be used with any language or platform which supports HTTP requests and responses. You can also use GroupDocs.Signature Cloud with many third party storage providers including Amazon S3, Google Cloud, Google Drive and DropBox.

Support and Learning Resources

GroupDocs.Signature Cloud also offers individual SDKs for other popular languages as listed below: